Bd défaut CJAF 585px

Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h00 : Rendez Vous Au Club Jazzafip
19h01 : Footprints
19h18 : Dolphin Dance
19h24 : Left Alone
19h39 : Mademoiselle Mabry
19h55 : The Don Walks In
20h00 : Mint Tea
20h05 : Soler Baby
20h11 : Rock It Better
20h15 : A Dime Away From A Hotdog
20h18 : Wagon Wheels
20h24 : I Walk On Guilded Splinters
20h32 : Intro
20h35 : Blue Bird / Blue Hamp
20h59 : The Shadow Of Your Smile