Bd défaut CJAF 585px

Liste des titres

Programmation musicale

19h00 : Paddy Jazzmixclub 1
19h02 : In Walked Bud
19h09 : Sometimes I M Happy
19h13 : What About That !
19h19 : Brown Belle Blues
19h24 : Batucada Surgiu
19h27 : Saudade Vem Correndo
19h29 : Moonlight Serenade
19h32 : Magic Is The Moonlight
19h35 : Chiquilin De Bachin / Balada Par Un Loco
19h45 : The Moon
19h54 : Moves
19h57 : Awake
20h03 : Le Chant Des Etoiles
20h07 : Winter Elegy
20h15 : Walking In Space
20h27 : Ain T Got No... I Got Life
20h32 : Softly As In A Morning Sunrise
20h38 : Seventh Avenue
20h47 : Blue Bossa
20h53 : Drume Negrita
20h58 : Letter From Home