Bd défaut CJAF 585px

Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Say It
19h05 : You Are Too Beautiful
19h11 : Angelica
19h17 : Segue In C
19h25 : Daylie Double
19h31 : Walking In Space
19h44 : D Fish
19h47 : Don T Be Quiet
19h58 : Waiting Sweet
20h00 : Waiting Sweet
20h05 : Soulful Brothers
20h11 : Busted
20h16 : Mannish Boy
20h21 : Do I Move You
20h24 : Catfish Blues
20h31 : Dansez Sur Moi Mon Disque D Ete
20h40 : Metisse
20h59 : Singin In The Rain