Bd défaut CJAF 585px

Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : Doll Is Mine
19h07 : What Makes The Sunset
19h14 : Calme Impressioniste
19h20 : Folgada
19h26 : Les Elephants
19h27 : Sexy Mf
19h33 : Heaven
19h37 : Let The Mothers Step Up
19h41 : Free Mandela
19h47 : Marie Laveau
19h54 : Goodbye Porkpie Hat
19h58 : Impromptune
20h08 : W On W
20h13 : Love Me
20h20 : Bolivia
20h28 : Breakfast On The Morning Tram
20h34 : In Your Own Sweet Way
20h48 : How Deep Is The Ocean