Bd défaut CJAF 585px

Liste des titres :

Programmation musicale

19h01 : So Por Amor
19h05 : Samba Da Bencao
19h12 : One Note Samba
19h18 : Savoir Vivre
19h22 : Mr Zoot Suit
19h26 : I Got Rhythm
19h33 : Long Legs
19h36 : Snake Charmer Man
19h41 : The Unstable Table
19h49 : Coming From The Floor
19h53 : In The Still Of The Night
19h59 : Course Pour Suite
20h03 : Nature Boy
20h11 : Twilight Song
20h18 : All Or Nothing At All
20h22 : All Of You
20h26 : Waiting
20h29 : Waltz For Jb
20h36 : Copa Do Mundo
20h38 : A Felicidade
20h42 : Tomara
20h45 : Berimbau Consolacao
20h48 : Valsa Da Tunisia
20h51 : Canto De Ossanha
20h54 : Samba Em Preludio
20h57 : Minha Namorada